infos pratiques
témoignages

Réservez dès maintenant votre séjour


Témoignages

Les vacances au Camp du Domaine, ce sont nos clients qui en parlent le mieux. Voici des témoignages publiés sur différents sites, par les vacanciers qui ont passé un séjour dans notre camping.


8.6
10

Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE

Note moyenne sur 2077 avis








Rapport qualité/prix

7.8/10
Adapté aux enfants

8.5/10
Restauration

7.1/10
Sanitaires

7.6/10
Situation Géographique

9.4/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

8.7/10



8

10




Ras bon séjour, trop court

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Nous sommes ravis de lire votre enthousiasme suite à votre séjour au Camp du Domaine. Merci pour ce retour authentique !

Notre camping est l’un des meilleurs de la Côte d’Azur. Entre mer et colline, tous les emplacements de notre établissement ont leur charme et leur avantage. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à déposer votre dévolu sur l’un d’entre eux afin de passer les meilleures des vacances dans notre coin de paradis.

N’hésitez pas à revenir pour un séjour prolongé à Bormes-les-Mimosas.

À très vite,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 01/07/2022

Expérience du 30/06/2022

Publié le 01/07/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

7/10
Restauration

7/10
Sanitaires

7/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Freundliche Mitarbeiter. Komme gerne wieder. Unkompizierter Ablauf.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your very positive feedback.

We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at our seaside campsite and had a great time on the French Riviera.

All our team was happy to welcome you and to participate in the smooth running of your holiday. Do not hesitate to come back and visit us as soon as you are back in the region. You will always be welcome in our establishment!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 01/07/2022

Expérience du 28/06/2022

Publié le 30/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

5/10
Adapté aux enfants

1/10
Restauration

2/10
Sanitaires

6/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




topissime
Séjour très agréable, quelle bonne idée d’avoir climatisé les bungalows.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Nous vous remercions pour votre séjour dans notre camping ainsi que pour votre témoignage qui nous fait plaisir !

En effet, toute notre équipe est enchantée de savoir que vous avez passé un beau séjour parmi nous et que vous avez particulièrement apprécié notre installation au coeur d’une belle nature.

Nous sommes également heureux que vous ayez bien profité de votre hébergement et souhaiterions vous proposer de revenir au Camp du Domaine dès que vous en aurez l’occasion !

À très bientôt,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 01/07/2022

Expérience du 29/06/2022

Publié le 30/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

9/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Tres bien
Bel emplacement et vue mer pour mobilhome oasis. Tres propre et neuf. Seul bemo, je ne colprends pas l interet de payer une caution 15 jours avant le jour d arrivee

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Merci pour votre retour suite à votre séjour dans notre camping. Nous sommes désolés de savoir que certains aspects de votre expérience ne vous ont pas apporté satisfaction.

Nous sommes ravis que votre location Oasis ait su vous convaincre. En effet, tous les Oasis offrent une vue imprenable sur la mer, et sont pourvus d’une terrasse alliant zones d’ombre et espaces baigné de soleil.

Certains de nos Oasis ont été équipés d’un bain à remous privatif, vue sur la mer, et d’une douche extérieure ! Ce sont les Oasis spa.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir une nouvelle fois,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 30/06/2022

Expérience du 29/06/2022

Publié le 30/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

6/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

9/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




Ok
Ich fand den Platz gut , wenn auch sehr weitläufig,

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your testimonial which makes us smile!

Our whole team is delighted to know that you appreciate our campsite and its services, as well as its location in the heart of beautiful nature.

We were glad to receive you recently and would be pleased to see you again on your next visit to Bormes-les-Mimosas.

See you soon at your favourite campsite,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 30/06/2022

Expérience du 29/06/2022

Publié le 30/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

7/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Restauration

7/10
Sanitaires

7/10
Situation Géographique

8/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

6/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Wir mögen die Plätze im L-Bereich, weil sie sowohl Schatten als auch Sonne bieten.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

We would like to thank you very much for your review!

We are delighted that you have fallen under the spell of our piece of paradise on the French Riviera. It is true that we have a splendid sea view that you can admire from our pitches! We are also very pleased that your accommodation was suitable for your stay in June.

We would be delighted to welcome you again. How about coming to Camp du Domaine this summer?

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 30/06/2022

Expérience du 27/06/2022

Publié le 30/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

8/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

8/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Perfect georganiseerde camping, mooiste locaties, alleen sanitair blok 3 niet netjes

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your satisfaction with your stay. We are delighted to hear about it.

What a pleasure to see that the environment, between sea and vegetation, offered you this calm and relaxing setting to make the most of your stay on the French Riviera.

It was a pleasure to count you among our guests and we would be delighted to see you again soon. Do not hesitate to come back and enjoy our facilities as soon as you are back in the area!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 30/06/2022

Expérience du 28/06/2022

Publié le 30/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Sanitaires

4/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Einfach wieder schön, wie kommen wieder

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

What a pleasure to receive feedback from our regular campers at Camp du Domaine!

We are delighted to read that you are still enjoying your holiday at Bormes-les-Mimosas. We hope that you have once again been able to enjoy the beautiful beach below the campsite for walking, relaxing or sunbathing!

We look forward to welcoming you back to your favourite campsite in the region.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 30/06/2022

Expérience du 28/06/2022

Publié le 29/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Restauration

9/10
Sanitaires

6/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




Toller Campingplatz in traumhafter Lage
Lediglich die Sanitär Gebäude sind etwas veraltet und die Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback.

We are sorry for the lack of cleanliness of our sanitary facilities during your visit. However, our cleaning teams come by several times a day to clean our toilets.

However, our campsite has the advantage of being on the water’s edge so that our campers can go to the beach and enjoy the view as soon as they wake up. By following the coastline, by the cycle track, the beaches of Le Lavandou, Saint-Clair, Aiguebelle or Cavalière are accessible in less than 20 minutes.

We hope to see you next year.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 29/06/2022

Expérience du 26/06/2022

Publié le 29/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Restauration

9/10
Sanitaires

3/10
Situation Géographique

8/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Fijne familiale camping
Fijne familiale camping echt een aanrader

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your very nice testimonial, as well as for your recommendation which touches us very much!

The whole team of the Camp du Domaine is delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us, and that you took full advantage of our direct access to the beach.

Do not hesitate to let your friends and family discover our establishment the next time you come! We are always happy to meet our guests’ relatives.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 29/06/2022

Expérience du 27/06/2022

Publié le 28/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Insgesamt waren wir recht zufrieden, außer mit den Baguettes aus der Supérette. Vielleicht lässt sich da etwas verbessern.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

We are delighted to read your enthusiasm following your stay at Camp du Domaine. Thank you for your genuine feedback!

Our campsite is one of the best on the French Riviera. Between the sea and the hills, all our pitches have their own charm and advantages. All you have to do is to choose one of them to spend the best holidays in our corner of paradise.

We take note of your remark concerning the baguettes that we offer in our supermarket. We are always looking to offer more and better to our campers.

Do not hesitate to come back for a longer stay in Bormes-les-Mimosas.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 29/06/2022

Expérience du 26/06/2022

Publié le 28/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Sanitaires

7/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



3

10




Overrated
Too crowded. Small sites with no privacy. Toilet on bath facilities not clean. The camping place is at big labyrinth. As a newcomer I is Werry difficult to find the right spot.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to explain your disappointment with your rating.

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your holiday at our 5 star campsite by the sea. We are here to help you find your way around the campsite and to give you as much advice as possible to make your life easier.

We are also surprised to read that you found your pitch lacking in privacy. We offer pitches where everyone is comfortable and out of sight. We can also advise you to try out the « country side » and « pure nature » pitches.

We hope that you will trust us once again to spend a pleasant holiday in our establishment.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 29/06/2022

Expérience du 26/06/2022

Publié le 28/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

3/10
Adapté aux enfants

5/10
Restauration

5/10
Sanitaires

2/10
Situation Géographique

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Très bon séjour qui se prolonge en caravane
Manque de relaxe et d’un grill

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Quel plaisir de lire votre retour sur votre passage au Camp du Domaine !

Toute l’équipe du camping est très heureuse de voir que notre situation idyllique au bord de la plage vous a plu ! Bormes-les-Mimosas est une ville où il fait bon vivre, avec de jolis paysages et une grand soleil.

Merci de nous aider à nous améliorer en nous apportant des suggestions afin de proposer le meilleur des services à nos campeurs.

C’est évidemment avec une grande joie que nous accueillerons la prochaine fois ainsi que les suivantes dans notre beau camping du Sud de la France !

À très bientôt,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 29/06/2022

Expérience du 26/06/2022

Publié le 27/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

10/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Ein super Platz an dem man sich sehr gut erholen kann.
Sehr nettes Personal, super Plätze mit Meerblick.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

We are delighted to know that our customers are delighted with the friendliness of our teams! We will not hesitate to pass on these kind words to them.

We hope that you have enjoyed a charming stay on the coast of Bormes-les-Mimosas. Between sea and vegetation, our campsite is an idyllic place to rest and enjoy the warmth of the South.

We would be very happy to see you again in our establishment to prolong your experience with us!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 29/06/2022

Expérience du 26/06/2022

Publié le 27/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

10/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Restauration

10/10
Sanitaires

10/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Panoramablick und schöner Strand
Saubere Unterkunft, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, erholsame Atmosphäre

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your very positive feedback.

We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at our seaside campsite and had a great time on the French Riviera.

All our team was happy to welcome you and to participate in the smooth running of your holiday. Do not hesitate to come back and visit us as soon as you are back in the region. You will always be welcome in our establishment!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 29/06/2022

Expérience du 26/06/2022

Publié le 27/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




J’espérais mieux mais. 5 Étoiles ? .
Mon avis sur le camp cela ne faut pas 5 étoiles mais nous avons passé 8 semaines de plaisirs.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup pour votre retour d’expérience positif.

En effet, le Camp du Domaine n’est autre qu’une colline boisée donnant d’un côté sur la plage et de l’autre, sur une belle campagne. Nous espérons que cet emplacement vous aura charmé !

Étant toutefois dans une perpétuelle optique d’amélioration, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous souhaitez nous apporter vos suggestions.

Vous et vos proches serez toujours les bienvenus dans notre établissement familial !

À très bientôt,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 29/06/2022

Expérience du 25/06/2022

Publié le 27/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

5/10
Adapté aux enfants

5/10
Restauration

2/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

3/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




à refaire
Nous n’avons pas d’enfant en bas âge. Camping splendide avec une situation géographique exceptionnelle. A refaire

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Quel bonheur de voir que votre séjour au Camp du Domaine vous a laissé un souvenir inoubliable ! Les équipes du Camp du Domaine sont heureuses d’avoir un tel retour.

Notre camping a l’avantage d’être au bord de l’eau ainsi dès le réveil nos campeurs peuvent aller à la plage et profiter de la vue. En longeant la côte, par la piste cyclable, les plages du Lavandou, Saint-Clair, Aiguebelle ou encore Cavalière sont accessibles en moins de 20 min.

Quand pourrions-nous vous revoir à Bormes-les-Mimosas ?

À très vite,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 29/06/2022

Expérience du 25/06/2022

Publié le 27/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

7/10
Restauration

6/10
Sanitaires

9/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



7

10




Wir hatten Stellplatz V12 . Das Stromkabel liegt auf der Fahrbahn es wird überfahren. Teilweise schlechte Straßen
Teilweise Stellplätze mit super Blick auf das meer

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for choosing to spend your holiday at our 5 star campsite in Bormes-les-Mimosas.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused by the power cable crossing the driveway. We have taken note of your comment and will try to find a solution.

What did you think of our idyllic location by the sea and surrounded by vegetation?

We look forward to seeing you next summer,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 29/06/2022

Expérience du 26/06/2022

Publié le 27/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

5/10
Adapté aux enfants

5/10
Restauration

5/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

7/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

6/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




Mooie plaats maar geen afvoerputje dus ver lopen met je waterafvoeremmer en geen kraan op deze comfort super place
Wateraanvoer de kraan en afvoer is ver lopen 25 meter slang voor nodig .betaal wel de prijs voor eerste klas

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback after your stay at Camp du Domaine.

We are also sorry for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We will of course take note of all this information.

However, we hope that the environment of our establishment located on a wooded hill overlooking the beach on one side and a beautiful countryside on the other, will have charmed you.

We look forward to seeing you next summer,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 29/06/2022

Expérience du 25/06/2022

Publié le 27/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

6/10
Adapté aux enfants

6/10
Restauration

7/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

8/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

7/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Der Platz direkt neben des Sanitäreinrichtungen war suboptimal (Lärm)
wir werden wieder kommen aber dann an einem anderen Platz

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your impressions of your stay at Camp du Domaine.

We are sorry to read that your location did not fully suit you.

However, we hope that the rest of your stay in Bormes-les-Mimosas went perfectly.

Do not hesitate to contact us so that we can choose together the ideal location for your holiday.

See you soon,
Le 29/06/2022

Expérience du 26/06/2022

Publié le 27/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

9/10
Situation Géographique

8/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

5/10



Avis Guest Suite



7

10




La très nette augmentation des prix des emplacements n’est pas justifié. Le Camping devient petit à petit hors de prix.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Merci d’avoir déposé votre avis suite à votre séjour au Camp du Domaine. Nous sommes navrés de découvrir cette note mitigée et de savoir que le rapport qualité/prix que nous proposons à nos visiteurs ne vous a pas satisfait.

À ce sujet, nous serions heureux d’en savoir plus afin de mieux comprendre vos impressions et d’ainsi pouvoir nous améliorer par la suite !

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter afin que nous puissions échanger ensemble à propos de votre expérience dans notre établissement 5 étoiles à Bormes-les-Mimosas.

Sachez que nous vous accueillerons toujours avec plaisir !

À très bientôt,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 29/06/2022

Expérience du 13/06/2022

Publié le 27/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

4/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

6/10
Sanitaires

5/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

6/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Séjour Camp du Domaine
Satisfaction totale au Camp du Domaine : accueil à l’arrivée, propreté et confort du mobil home.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Quel plaisir de lire votre retour sur votre passage au Camp du Domaine !

Toute l’équipe du camping est très heureuse de voir que notre situation idyllique au bord de la plage vous a plu ! Bormes-les-Mimosas est une ville où il fait bon vivre, avec de jolis paysages et une grand soleil.

C’est évidemment avec une grande joie que nous accueillerons une nouvelle fois dans notre beau camping du Sud de la France !

À très bientôt,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 28/06/2022

Expérience du 25/06/2022

Publié le 26/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

9/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Sanitaires

9/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Schöner und grosser Platz. Strom und Wasser waren in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die Toiletten waren teilweise sehr dreckig.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write your testimony. We are sorry to hear that our sanitaries did not bring you complete satisfaction.

However, our cleaning staff strives to maintain impeccable hygiene, especially this season when we use the latest virucidal products. However, we do not fail to take note of your remark.

In spite of this, we are pleased to read that you liked your pitch and hope that you will keep good memories of your stay at our family seaside campsite!

We would be delighted to see you again and guarantee you a stay that fully meets your expectations next time.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 28/06/2022

Expérience du 24/06/2022

Publié le 26/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

10/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

4/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



3

10




Toiletten unsauber, Spinnweben vom letzten Jahr hinter den Türen, 3-4Minuten bis zur Toilette/Spülen
Freundliche Rezeption,

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback on your holiday at our 5 star campsite.

However, we are surprised to receive this rating. We can assure you that our maintenance staff are present to clean the sanitary blocks and the accommodation. Furthermore, these facilities are disinfected with the virucidal products in force before being cleaned. If you have any doubts about this, you can always go to the reception and ask for more information about our organisation, and we will be happy to answer your legitimate questions.

Do you have any other advice to give us in view of this very low score?

We hope you had a pleasant time in Bormes-les-Mimosas between the sea and the mountains.

We hope to see you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 28/06/2022

Expérience du 28/05/2022

Publié le 26/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

1/10
Situation Géographique

5/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

5/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




Ihr Campingplatz ist einmalig schön, bietet ganz tolle Stellplätze für Camper und wir werden mit Sicherheit wiederkommen.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

What a pleasure to welcome new campers with such enthusiasm! Thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation to our camping friends.

We are very happy that our establishment has been able to offer you the peace and quiet that you wish. In such a setting, combining Mediterranean vegetation and direct access to the beach, you can only be pleased.

It would be a real pleasure to meet you again for a next stay in our beautiful landscapes of the Mediterranean.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 28/06/2022

Expérience du 06/06/2022

Publié le 26/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

9/10
Sanitaires

7/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

8/10



Avis Guest Suite



3

10




Sauberkeit und Hygiene absolut unbefriedigend
Keinerlei Pflege der Stellpätze (verschmutzt, stinken nach Hundeurin, Unkraut wuchert…). Sauberkeit und Hygiene der Sanitäranlagen sind katastrophal (eine Reinigungskraft ist für einen großen Komplex zuständig). Der zuständige Herr beschäftigte sich lieber mit dem Handy und seiner E-Zigarette. Ab und zu spitzte es Toiletten, Duschen mit einem Wasserschlauch aus. Ohne Reinigungsmittel, Putzlappen und Bodenwischer. Übler Geruch im ganzen Sanitärgebäude. Widerlich!!! Außerdem ist alles sehr veraltet. Schade, denn die Lage des Platzes ist wunderbar.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for staying at our campsite and for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with some of the criteria of your visit.

We can assure you that our maintenance staff are present to clean the sanitary blocks and the accommodation. Furthermore, these facilities are disinfected with the virucidal products in force before being cleaned. If you have any doubts about this, you can always go to the reception and ask for more information about our organisation, and we will be happy to answer your legitimate questions.

Once again, we apologise for the inconvenience and understand your disappointment. Nevertheless, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed the beauty of our site and its seaside location!

We would be delighted to see you again! That is why we suggest you try again when you are back in Bormes-les-Mimosas, in the beautiful PACA region.

We hope to see you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 28/06/2022

Expérience du 23/06/2022

Publié le 26/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

3/10
Restauration

7/10
Situation Géographique

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Très bon sejour
Très bon accueil, organisation au top, emplacement géographique parfait et camping très bien entretenu

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Quel bonheur de voir que votre séjour au Camp du Domaine vous a laissé un souvenir inoubliable ! Les équipes du Camp du Domaine sont heureuses d’avoir un tel retour.

Notre camping a l’avantage d’être au bord de l’eau ainsi dès le réveil nos campeurs peuvent aller à la plage et profiter de la vue. En longeant la côte, par la piste cyclable, les plages du Lavandou, Saint-Clair, Aiguebelle ou encore Cavalière sont accessibles en moins de 20 min.

Quand pourrions-nous vous revoir à Bormes-les-Mimosas ?

À très vite,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 28/06/2022

Expérience du 25/06/2022

Publié le 26/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

10/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

9/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



7

10




Toller Platz und Lage. Leider sind die Autos sehr störend, besonders von den zu schnell fahrenden Mitarbeitern ( Kinder spielen auf den Wegen) und nur 1 Kinderstuhl im Restaurant sind einfach zu wenig…
Siehe im Titel- Beschreibung

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for your feedback on your holiday at Camp du Domaine.

We attach great importance to the satisfaction of our guests. That is why we are delighted to see that your note is followed by advice so that we can improve your stay in our establishment. Please be assured that we take all these remarks into consideration.

We hope that the rest of your holiday went well with us. You will always be welcome in Bormes-les-Mimosas.

See you soon,

Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 28/06/2022

Expérience du 25/06/2022

Publié le 26/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

4/10
Sanitaires

9/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

7/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Wir sind nach über 30 Jahren mit unserem Enkel zurückgekehrt und waren begeistert wie sich der Platz entwickelt hat! Wir haben den Urlaub sehr genossen.
Toller Campingplatz für Gross und Klein

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

First of all, we would like to thank you for all these years of loyalty. Nothing could make us happier than to receive your very nice testimony!

Moreover, we are very happy to know that you are satisfied with the evolution of our establishment, the quality of its services over the seasons as well as the beauty of its environment.

We will be sure to pass on your message to our entire team, who will be delighted to hear about it, and we look forward to your return to Camp du Domaine!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 28/06/2022

Expérience du 25/06/2022

Publié le 26/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

10/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

10/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Keine Bewertung für Kinderfreundlichkeit und Restaurant, weil beides nicht zutraf.
Hervorragender Ort für entspannte Ferien

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for the nice description of our campsite!

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay on our large site on the Mediterranean coast.

We would like to invite you to visit us again and enjoy our ideal location between Hyères and Saint-Tropez as soon as you have the opportunity to come back to the area!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 28/06/2022

Expérience du 25/06/2022

Publié le 26/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

10/10
Sanitaires

10/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Un séjour parfait
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour au Camp du domaine. Nous avions loué un mobil home vue mer et nous n’avons pas été déçus de la vue ! Les services proposés sont excellent rien à dire.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup pour cette merveilleuse note ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un séjour mémorable en Côte d’Azur.

Nos emplacements ont l’avantage de vous assurer un petit coin à l’abri des regards, où vous pouvez vous sentir comme chez vous. Calme, spacieux et avec vue mer, vous pourrez passer de bons moments avec vos proches.

Ce serait un grand plaisir de vous accueillir lors de la haute saison au Camp du Domaine ! Nos équipes préparent déjà votre arrivée.

À très vite,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 28/06/2022

Expérience du 25/06/2022

Publié le 26/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

10/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Restauration

7/10
Sanitaires

10/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



6

10




Die Betten sind eine Zumutung!

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry to read that your bedding did not suit you. We would like to offer our customers the best possible service and we are always happy to receive any advice or comments. If you would like to tell us more, please do not hesitate to contact us.

However, we hope that you have been able to take advantage of all the services we offer to ensure that you have a great holiday. How did you find the beach at the campsite?

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 28/06/2022

Expérience du 19/06/2022

Publié le 25/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

5/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

5/10
Sanitaires

4/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

6/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Great location and a well organised site
A well organised and clean site in an excellent location

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are very happy to see that your experience went wonderfully well.

Our campsite offers a wide range of high quality pitches and rentals, so there is something for everyone. We are delighted that this was the case for you.

We warmly invite you to come and renew your stay to extend your dream holidays on the French Riviera.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 28/06/2022

Expérience du 24/06/2022

Publié le 25/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

7/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Sanitaires

10/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



7

10




Stellplatz nicht wie beschrieben. Sanitäranlagen kein 5 Sterneniveau.
Stellplatzbeschreibung versprich direkten Strandzugang. Dies ist nicht wahr.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team.

We are very sorry to hear that your location did not meet your expectations. On your next visit, we would be delighted to help you choose the one that best suits your needs.

Indeed, the Camp du Domaine is a wooded hillside overlooking the beach on one side and beautiful countryside on the other. We hope that this location has charmed you all the same!

We would be delighted to see you again, so we suggest you try again when you return to Bormes-les-Mimosas on the Côte d’Azur! Do not hesitate to contact us if you need to.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 28/06/2022

Expérience du 24/06/2022

Publié le 25/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

5/10
Restauration

3/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

8/10



Avis Guest Suite



7

10




My Opinion, not 5 star
Roads need surfacing, pizza was the worst ever..

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for your feedback following your stay at our campsite.

We are sorry to hear that some aspects of your experience were not to your satisfaction. We will take your advice on board and try to improve on it.

However, we hope you enjoyed your stay in Bormes-les-Mimosas and its proximity to the sea.

We hope to see you again soon and guarantee you a stay that meets your expectations.

We look forward to seeing you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 28/06/2022

Expérience du 24/06/2022

Publié le 25/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

10/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



7

10




Tolle Lage, großzügige Stellplätze, grausliche Sanitäranlagen
Die tolle Lage in na die großen Stellplätze trösten etwas über die entsetzlichen Sanitäranlagen. Solange diese nicht modernisiert sind, werden wir nicht mehr kommen. Verbesserungsvorschläge bei den Sanitäranlagen: auf Sauberkeit achten (nicht einfach mit einem Dampfstrahler durchspritzen und so den Dreck noch verteilen), WC‘s mit Brille und Papier direkt in den WC‘s, bei Damen Hygienekübel direkt in den WC-Kabinen. Bei allen Waschbecken Seifenspender. Die wären die Mindestanforderungen an einen 5-Sterne-Campingplatz.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Camp du Domaine.

We are sorry to read that you do not wish to repeat the experience. However, we are grateful that you took the time to explain to us what was wrong and we will take your advice on board.

We hope that the rest of your stay went well and that you were able to enjoy our proximity to the sea.

We hope to see you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 28/06/2022

Expérience du 23/06/2022

Publié le 24/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

5/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



7

10




Waschhaus 8 ist deutlich besser als die waschhäuser am meer
Platz war ok allerdings war der vorgeschlagene Platz eine

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review. We are very happy to see that you had a pleasant stay in our establishment!

We have an idyllic location by the water, in a bucolic and wooded countryside.

Do not hesitate to come back to the Camp du Domaine whenever you wish, we will always welcome you with pleasure!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 27/06/2022

Expérience du 23/06/2022

Publié le 24/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

7/10
Sanitaires

9/10
Situation Géographique

5/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




In Ordung
Service und Platz in Ordnung. Restaurants verbesserungswürdig

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of your holiday in Bormes-les-Mimosas.

We have taken your comments into account and will do our utmost to improve these few points.

In view of this superb note, we conclude that your stay at Camp du Domaine went well. We hope you enjoyed the surroundings.

We invite you to come back to Camp du Domaine. Our staff will be happy to help you with your reservation.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 27/06/2022

Expérience du 23/06/2022

Publié le 24/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

3/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

8/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

8/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Un tres bon et agreable séjour chez vous. La reactivité concernant des paintes n’étais pas toujours vite… Mais si non on a passé des beaux vacances!
Une magnifique site, vue exceptionelle! Mais il faut suivre le tri et vide aussi les sites de collectage!

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Nous sommes très heureux de prendre connaissance de la magnifique note que vous avez attribuée à toute l’équipe du Camp du Domaine ! Nous vous en remercions chaleureusement.

Nous souhaitons que vos vacances dans notre établissement soient les plus reposantes possible. C’est pourquoi, nous sommes à votre écoute pour trouver solution à tous vos problèmes !

Aussi, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez pu profiter de notre localisation idyllique au cœur des collines du Var, au bord de la mer !

À très vite,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 24/06/2022

Expérience du 19/06/2022

Publié le 24/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

6/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

5/10
Sanitaires

7/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Es ist für uns ein super toller Campingplatz
Wir kommen immer wieder gerne auf den Camp du Domain. Es ist für uns Erholung pur.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

What a pleasure to receive feedback from our regular campers at Camp du Domaine!

We are delighted to read that you are still enjoying your holiday at Bormes-les-Mimosas. We hope that you have once again been able to enjoy the beautiful beach below the campsite for walking, relaxing or sunbathing!

We look forward to welcoming you back to your favourite campsite in the region.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 24/06/2022

Expérience du 18/06/2022

Publié le 23/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

10/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Restauration

10/10
Sanitaires

10/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




Erholung am Meer
Sehr schöner Platz am Meer

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your testimonial, which makes us very happy!

We are delighted to know that you are fully satisfied with your holiday at Camp du Domaine!

Our location allows you to reach two beaches directly. A stay with your feet in the water, isn’t it pleasant? 😉

Do not hesitate to come back and enjoy our facilities and entertainments whenever you wish. We look forward to welcoming you again!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 27/06/2022

Expérience du 22/06/2022

Publié le 23/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

7/10
Restauration

7/10
Sanitaires

3/10
Situation Géographique

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



7

10




Wir sind seit 40 Jahren Gäste auf Ihrem Camp du Domaine.Positiv: Die Waschhäuser sind modern u. sauber. Negativ: Zu viele Hunde auf dem Platz. Leider immer weniger Stellplätze für Wohnmobile mit Meerblick, da die schönsten zugebaut wurden mit Häusern.
Die Lage des Platzes ist wunderbar, deshalb kommen wir seit 40 Jahren immer wieder. Schade, dass es immer weniger Stellplätze für Wohnmobile mit Aussicht auf das Meer gibt, da sehr viele Ferienhäuser gebaut wurden. Dadurch wurde auch viel Natur vernichtet, vor alle, am Vorderhang.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your loyalty over the past 40 years!

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused by our dog friends. They are indeed allowed outside the summer period.

However, we are delighted to see you again each year and to meet all your family. We hope you all had a great time in the South of France.

We look forward to your return to Camp du Domaine!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 20/06/2022

Publié le 23/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

7/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Sanitaires

7/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

8/10



Avis Guest Suite



7

10




Die Toiletten und Duschen waren schmutzig und es hat extrem nach Urin gerochen.
Die Lage und der Platz sind sehr schön. Aber die Sauberkeit der Sanitöranlagen war sehr schlecht.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your opinion about the Camp du Domaine.

We are sorry to read about your dissatisfaction with the cleanliness of the toilets. However, they are cleaned several times a day, so that at any time of the day you will find a clean and welcoming space.

However, we hope that your stay on the Côte d’Azur was pleasant and that you were able to enjoy the beach, which you can access directly from the campsite.

We hope to see you again soon and guarantee you a stay that meets your satisfaction.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 22/06/2022

Publié le 23/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

5/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

6/10
Sanitaires

1/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

8/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




OASIS SPA – sehr besonders
TOP – immer wieder gerne

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are very happy to see that your experience went wonderfully well.

We are very happy to see that you were able to test our brand new Oasis Spa rentals and that you enjoyed your stay inside. How was the hot tub facing the sea?

We warmly invite you to come and renew your stay to extend your dream holiday on the French Riviera.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 18/06/2022

Publié le 22/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

10/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

4/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Für große Wohnmobile müssten die Zufahrten entsprechend geschnitten werden.
Die Lage ist sehr schön. Wir hatten Meerblick gebucht, leider waren wir von Rentnern umgeben, die uns richtig fies beschimpft jnd kritisiert haben, das war sehr unangenehm. Scheinbar waren die mit ihrem Leben nicht zufrieden. Beim nächsten mal stehe icv unten am Wasser oder ganz hinten bei den Wohnmobilen. Aber vor Rentnern mit Wohnwagen nehme ich mich zukünftig in acht. Wegen jeder Kleinigkeit wurden wir gemaßregelt. Na ja, aber solche bösen Menschen hat es wohl überall. Die Umgebung ist sehr schön. Wir waren mit dem E-Bike in Bormes les Mimosas und Le Lavandou. Man kann dort sehr schön und romantisch essen gehen.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for having chosen our establishment for your stay in motorhome on the French Riviera, as well as for your testimony.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to your neighbours. We would be delighted to find a quieter pitch for you next time.

However, we are very happy to hear that you had a great time at Camp du Domaine.

We are indeed in a very pleasant location, 4km from the medieval village of Bormes-les-Mimosas, close to the shuttles to visit the islands of Port Cros and Porquerolles or 30km from the famous Saint-Tropez.

Do not hesitate to repeat your stay as soon as you have the opportunity to come back in the region; we would be delighted to see you again!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 19/06/2022

Publié le 21/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

9/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Sanitaires

3/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

6/10



Avis Guest Suite



7

10




Washington houses are not properly cleaned
Washing houses are not properly cleaned

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us what you thought of your stay at Camp du Domaine!

We are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the cleanliness of your accommodation. We sincerely apologise, it is not our habit. However, we have a cleaning team who are there to offer you the best possible service.

We are delighted that the rest of your stay in Bormes-les-Mimosas went perfectly. We would be delighted to invite you again to our campsite in the PACA region.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 20/06/2022

Publié le 21/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

6/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

6/10
Sanitaires

2/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

5/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Sehr schöner Urlaub, wir werden nächstes Jahr wiederkommen 🙂

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your trust in us! We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your holiday so much that you will come back to Camp du Domaine!

Have you been able to enjoy a moment in our restaurants? If you prefer, you can also have your food delivered! We would be happy to show you our dishes the next time you come back.

We look forward to seeing you next spring,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 18/06/2022

Publié le 21/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

9/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

9/10
Sanitaires

9/10
Situation Géographique

8/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

8/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Lovely stay as always

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your testimonial which makes us smile, as well as for your loyalty over the years!

Our entire team is delighted to hear of your complete satisfaction with the quality of our services, which have been awarded 5 stars.

We are always delighted to welcome you and guarantee you a very relaxing stay. Do not hesitate to come back and visit us as soon as you wish! For your information, reservations for the 2021 season are now possible again.

See you soon at your favourite campsite!

Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 20/06/2022

Publié le 21/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

9/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

9/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Bungalow noveden : top, très très propre, très bien aménagé

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup pour votre retour d’expérience provençal ! Nous sommes aux anges lorsque nous lisons de tels témoignages. La satisfaction de nos clients est ce pourquoi nous travaillons et votre note en est la récompense.

Parfaitement situé, le Camp du Domaine est au bord de la mer. De plus, pour plus de facilité, nous proposons à nos campeurs divers services au sein de l’établissement. Ainsi, vous trouverez des commerces, pour faire vos courses sans sortir du camping, des bars et restaurants ainsi qu’un espace hammam et sauna.

Nous vous invitons vivement à revenir une nouvelle fois profiter de vos vacances en toute sérénité !

À très bientôt,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 18/06/2022

Publié le 21/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

6/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



7

10




STRo mis sur tous les toits, pas seulement sur les emplacements de luxe au bord de la mer

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup pour cette belle note !

Nous sommes très heureux d’apprendre que vous avez passé de super vacances à Bormes-les-Mimosas ! Nous espérons que votre emplacement vous a apporté tout le confort dont vous aviez besoin. Avez-vous apprécié notre localisation au bord de la plage ?

N’hésitez pas à revenir en haute saison ou bien l’année prochaine à la même période. Toute l’équipe du Camp du Domaine sera plus que ravie de vous revoir une nouvelle fois sur la Côte d’Azur !

À très bientôt,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 20/06/2022

Publié le 21/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

7/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

7/10
Sanitaires

6/10
Situation Géographique

8/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

7/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Una bella sorpresa
Ottima vacanza, ci abbiamo messo un giorno per ambientarci nel campeggio. Adatto per i bambini

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback.

Indeed, the Camp du Domaine is nothing but a wooded hill overlooking the beach on one side and beautiful countryside on the other. We hope that this location has charmed you!

However, as we are always looking for ways to improve, please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any suggestions.

You and your family will always be welcome in our family-run establishment!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 19/06/2022

Publié le 21/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Restauration

6/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Week-end au camping
Malgré un accueil des plus froid, excellent séjour au camping. Sanitaire toujours dispo et propre. Magasins et restaurant au top! La proximité de la plage et les jeux pour les enfants sont géniaux.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Nous tenons sincèrement à vous remercier pour cette belle note sur notre camping !

Tout d’abord, nous regrettons que notre accueil, que nous voulons disponible et chaleureux, ne vous ait pas apparu comme tel.

Toutefois, nous sommes plus que ravis de lire que vous avez parfaitement pu profiter de l’ensemble des services proposés au Camp du Domaine et que la localisation vous ait plu.

Nous serions heureux de vous inviter l’été prochain avec toute votre famille.

À bientôt,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 17/06/2022

Publié le 21/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Restauration

10/10
Sanitaires

10/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




Unsere Meinung… die Toiletten könnten immer noch verbessert werden…. Das waschhaus war teilweise sauber… aber die Nutzer könnten es besser hinterlassen…. …. Der Kleinkinderspielplstz könnte für ältere Kinder ein Zeitlimit bekommen ….wir lieben Camp du Domain
Immer noch verbesserbar

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to describe your experience at Camp du Domaine.

We are sorry to read about your dissatisfaction with the cleanliness of the toilets. However, they are cleaned several times a day, so that at any time of the day you will find a clean and welcoming space.

However, we are delighted that the rest of your stay on the Côte d’Azur went wonderfully well and that you were able to enjoy the beautiful sunshine of the region on the beach.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 17/06/2022

Publié le 20/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

7/10
Adapté aux enfants

5/10
Restauration

5/10
Sanitaires

3/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

8/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Lage top, Sanitär Durchschnitt, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your very positive feedback.

We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at our seaside campsite and had a great time on the French Riviera.

All our team was happy to welcome you and to participate in the smooth running of your holiday. Do not hesitate to come back and visit us as soon as you are back in the region. You will always be welcome in our establishment!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 19/06/2022

Publié le 20/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

3/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

8/10



Avis Guest Suite



7

10




5 Tage in der Vorsaison
Freundliches Personal, gute Lage, schöne Plätze mit Pavillons für Schatten. Alle Dienstleistungen vorhanden. Leider keine Klodeckel und Papier, nur Spender vor der Tür. Zu viele Hunde, gilt aber nicht für Hauptsaison. Wir hatten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Würden wieder kommen.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

We are delighted to hear your feedback on your holiday at Camp du Domaine.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused by our dog friends. Dogs are indeed allowed outside the summer period.

We are also sorry that you have found toilet paper. Next time, please do not hesitate to alert us so that the necessary steps can be taken quickly.

We hope that the rest of your stay on the Côte d’Azur went wonderfully well and that you were able to enjoy the beautiful sunshine of the region on the beach.

We would be delighted to see you again! So we suggest you try again when you are back in Bormes-les-Mimosas, in the beautiful PACA region.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 16/06/2022

Publié le 20/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

9/10
Adapté aux enfants

5/10
Sanitaires

6/10
Situation Géographique

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen immer wieder sehr gerne. Das Personal ist hilfreich und freundlich. Die Sanitären Anlagen werden regelmäßig gesäubert. Der Strand ist sauber. Der Campingplatz selber ist Nachts ruhig. Die Lage ist einmalig.
Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt und kommen herne wieder. Personal super, Strand sauber, Sanitäranlagen werden regelmäßig gesäubert. Danke für die schöne Zeit.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback following your stay at our campsite in Bormes-les-Mimosas.

We are very pleased to know that our team gave you a warm welcome and that your visit went well.

Please do not hesitate to tell us more about your stay; we value the feedback of our guests!

You and your family will always be welcome with us!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 19/06/2022

Publié le 20/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

8/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Duo 711 beste Lage für uns ,da wir beide Eine Behinderung haben und keine steilen Wege gehen können! Top von ihnen für uns ausgewählt worden!!Danke
Sehr zufrieden , haben von ihnen wegen unseren Einschränkungen mit dem Duo 711 bestens von ihnen versorgt worden und würden das gleiche Haus Duo 711 nächstes Jahr erneut buchen!

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much! We are very happy to know that you are delighted with your holiday and especially with the location that we offered you!

All our team was happy to welcome you and to participate in the good progress of your holidays. Do not hesitate to come back and visit us as soon as you are back in the area. You will always be welcome in our establishment!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 15/06/2022

Publié le 20/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

9/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Restauration

7/10
Sanitaires

10/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Sehr zu Empfehlen
Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your very nice testimonial, as well as for your recommendation which touches us very much!

The whole team at Camp du Domaine is delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us, and that you took full advantage of our direct access to the beach.

Do not hesitate to let your friends and family discover our establishment the next time you come! We are always happy to meet our guests’ relatives.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 22/06/2022

Expérience du 19/06/2022

Publié le 20/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

9/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

7/10
Sanitaires

7/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

8/10



Avis Guest Suite



4

10




Platz in die Jahre gekommen, Sanitär Hygiene schlecht und Männer reinigen Frauen Bereich, geht gar nicht!!! Zu laut, zu kleiner Strand für Anzahl Plätze, Plätze zu eng, keine Mülltrennung, Müllabfuhr fährt durch kompletten Platz, Restaurant Angebot identisch
Leider hatten wir keinen schönen Platz erwischt😞, eine gute Alternative oder Empfehlung wurde leider nicht gegeben.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to express your dissatisfaction.

However, we are surprised to read so many negative points about us.
We are sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the cleanliness of the sanitary facilities. However, they are cleaned several times a day, so that at any time of the day, you will find a clean and welcoming space.

We would also like to apologise for the noise caused by our entertainment. We hope that you were able to experience and enjoy them with us, and next time we can offer you a more secluded location if you prefer.

We hope to see you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 19/06/2022

Publié le 20/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

2/10
Adapté aux enfants

5/10
Restauration

6/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

5/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




Situation exceptionnelle
Les prix augmentent de plus en plus et le système de réservation qui va être mis en place ne me semble pas du tout satisfaisant

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Nous vous remercions chaleureusement de votre fidélité ! Nous sommes fiers et heureux de retrouver chaque année nos habitués du Camp du Domaine.

Nous savons que notre nouveau système de réservation engendre quelques craintes envers certains de nos campeurs. Pour cette raison, la Direction du Camp du Domaine travaille actuellement à trouver une solution afin de satisfaire et de remercier sa clientèle fidèle, et que nous reviendrons vers vous prochainement.

Ce fut un plaisir de vous revoir cette année et sachez que nous vous accueillerons toujours avec grand plaisir dans notre établissement labellisé Qualité Tourisme !

Au plaisir,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 22/06/2022

Expérience du 19/06/2022

Publié le 20/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

3/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

7/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Wunderschöner Platz, wir kommen gerne wieder.
Schöne Lage, gepflegter Platz, super Strand, das Wasser ist sehr klar. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

What a pleasure to welcome new campers with such enthusiasm! Thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation to our camping friends.

We are very happy that our establishment has been able to offer you the peace and quiet that you wish. In such a setting, combining Mediterranean vegetation and direct access to the beach, you can only be pleased.

It would be a real pleasure to meet you again for a next stay in our beautiful landscapes of the Mediterranean.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 22/06/2022

Expérience du 18/06/2022

Publié le 20/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

7/10
Sanitaires

7/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Super Camping-Platz. Unterkunft mit Meerblick
Sehr schön gelegener Campingplatz direkt am Meer. Wir hatten dir Unterkunft OASIS Spa und waren sehr zufrieden. Schon beim Frühstück auf der Terrasse hatte man den wundervollen Meerblick.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are very happy to see that your experience went wonderfully well.

We are very happy to see that you were able to try out our brand new Oasis Spa rentals and that you enjoyed spending your stay inside. How was the sea-facing hot tub?

We warmly invite you to come and renew your stay to extend your dream holiday on the French Riviera.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 22/06/2022

Expérience du 18/06/2022

Publié le 19/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

9/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Titel?
Sehr zufrieden mit Azur 226. Kommen immer wieder. Wir würden uns im Restaurant über mehr gesunde Alternativen zum Pizza/Fastfood freuen.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

First of all, we would like to thank you for all these years of loyalty. Nothing could make us happier than to receive your very nice testimony!

We are delighted that your Azur location has suited you and our establishment perfectly.

We have also taken on board your recommendation to add more light dishes to our restaurant. We will try to think about it. We take care to listen to our guests to improve your holiday.

We look forward to welcoming you again in Bormes-les-Mimosas.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 22/06/2022

Expérience du 18/06/2022

Publié le 19/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

10/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

6/10
Sanitaires

7/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



1

10




WC Katastrophe,Aufenthalt abgebrochen
Super Lage ,freundliches Personal, WC schlecht

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your impressions following your stay at Camp du Domaine.

We are sorry to read that you did not notice the cleanliness of our sanitary facilities. We can assure you that we have a cleaning team that comes by several times a day to ensure a good experience for our campers.

Also, we would like to thank you for your kind words about our staff. It gives us great pleasure. We are delighted that the location of our campsite has satisfied you.

However, we are shocked that despite these points that you appreciated, you gave us such a low score of 1/10.

We look forward to hearing from you,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 23/06/2022

Expérience du 18/06/2022

Publié le 19/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

3/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

7/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

7/10



Avis Guest Suite



5

10




Vue sur les appartements Et bruyant
Vue de l’emplacement sur les appartements camping bruyant et cher

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Nous tenons à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous expliquer les raisons de votre insatisfaction.

Nous sommes navrés que vous n’ayez pas pu profiter d’un emplacement vu mer. En effet, nous avons une localisation idéale qui nous permet d’être au bord de la plage et de profiter de cette magnifique plage de Bormes-les-Mimosas.

Nous espérons toutefois que vous avez pu profiter de l’ensemble de nos services 5 étoiles.

Au plaisir de vous revoir,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 22/06/2022

Expérience du 17/06/2022

Publié le 19/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

2/10
Sanitaires

5/10
Situation Géographique

5/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

4/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Wunderschöne Lage!!!

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

We would like to thank you for your stay in our campsite and for your testimonial which makes us happy!

Indeed, all our team is delighted to know that you had a nice stay with us and that you particularly appreciated our installation in the heart of a beautiful nature.

We are also happy that you enjoyed your holiday in this quiet period, and would like to invite you to come back to the Camp du Domaine as soon as you have the opportunity!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 22/06/2022

Expérience du 18/06/2022

Publié le 19/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




Die Tennisplatzreservierung war etwas schwierig, ansonsten haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your very nice testimonial and this nice note!

The whole team at Camp du Domaine is delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us, and that you took full advantage of our direct access to the beach.

Do not hesitate to let your friends and family discover our establishment the next time you come! We are always happy to meet our guests’ relatives.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 22/06/2022

Expérience du 18/06/2022

Publié le 19/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Restauration

10/10
Sanitaires

10/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

8/10



Avis Guest Suite



6

10




Kurzer Aufenthalt für Etappe- Lage 👍🏻
Kurzer Aufenthalt von geplant 3 Nächten waren wir 2dort. Das hat uns genügt. Lage war top, der Rest nicht unsere Ding. Die Camper selbst sehr nett und vielen gefällt es anscheinend sehr gut. Wir würden für das was wir genutzt haben 3 Sterne geben nur der Lage 5. Könnte alles sauberer sein und die Sanitäranlagen verbessert werden.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to describe your experience at Camp du Domaine.

We are sorry to read about your dissatisfaction with the cleanliness of the toilets. However, they are cleaned several times a day, so that at any time of the day you will find a clean and welcoming space.

We hope that the rest of your stay on the Côte d’Azur went wonderfully well and that you were able to enjoy the beautiful sunshine of the region on the beach.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 22/06/2022

Expérience du 18/06/2022

Publié le 19/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

5/10
Adapté aux enfants

7/10
Restauration

5/10
Sanitaires

4/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

8/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




Gemütlicher Platz ohne viel Tamtam.
Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your testimonial which makes us smile!

Our whole team is delighted to know that you appreciate our campsite and its services, as well as its location in the heart of beautiful nature.

We were glad to receive you recently and would be pleased to see you again on your next visit to Bormes-les-Mimosas.

See you soon at your favourite campsite,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 22/06/2022

Expérience du 18/06/2022

Publié le 19/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

10/10
Adapté aux enfants

5/10
Restauration

5/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

7/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

8/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




nach 3 Jahren endlich wieder auf dem Platz. Mülltrennung (Glas, Papier, Plastik) wird angeboten von den Gästen leider nicht berücksichtigt.
Mitarbeiter freundlich und hilfsbereit

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

First of all, thank you very much for your very good evaluation of our campsite and welcome back to Camp du Domaine!

We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your holiday at Camp du Domaine, in a green setting by the sea!

We are very concerned about the issue of global warming, which is why we have put in place various measures to respect the environment. We offer selective sorting bins, and we are sorry to see that they seem insufficient…

However, we limit our consumption of electricity, by using low-energy light bulbs, but also of water, thanks to the installation of water limiters in the sanitary facilities and by watering the green spaces at night, with drip irrigation. We have also chosen to use organic cleaning products which are more environmentally friendly.

We look forward to seeing you again,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 22/06/2022

Expérience du 18/06/2022

Publié le 19/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

9/10
Adapté aux enfants

7/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




Goed!
Fijne plek. Krappe huisjes maar zeer proper. Goede voorzieningen.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comment.

We are sorry that you found our rentals slightly small. However, we are delighted to hear of your satisfaction with the cleanliness of the property.

We are also delighted to receive this excellent rating and hope to welcome you again very soon!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 22/06/2022

Expérience du 18/06/2022

Publié le 19/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

7/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

7/10
Sanitaires

7/10
Situation Géographique

8/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

7/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Sehr schöner Campingplatz, leider immer schnell ausgebucht. Aber Dennoch immer eine Reise wert. Fahre seit meiner Kindheit hin. Und werde es auch weiterhin so Handhaben. Vielen Dank für die tollen Urlaube
Wirklich schöne Urlaube,immer wieder gerne.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

First of all, we would like to thank you for all these years of loyalty. Nothing could make us happier than to receive your very nice testimony!

Moreover, we are very happy to know that you are satisfied with the evolution of our establishment, the quality of its services over the seasons as well as the beauty of its environment.

We will be sure to pass on your message to our entire team, who will be delighted to hear about it, and we look forward to your return to Camp du Domaine!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 22/06/2022

Expérience du 18/06/2022

Publié le 19/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

7/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

8/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




Wunderschöner Urlaub
Wunderschöner Urlaub, erholsame Ferien

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your very positive testimonial! We are delighted to know that you liked our establishment and that you had a great time there.

We hope that you enjoyed the direct access to the beach, that the family atmosphere suited you and that you will visit us again soon!

In the meantime, please take care of yourself and your loved ones.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 22/06/2022

Expérience du 18/06/2022

Publié le 19/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

7/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




danke für die schöne Zeit

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your testimonial, which makes us very happy!

We are delighted to know that you are fully satisfied with your holiday at Camp du Domaine!

Our location allows you to reach two beaches directly. A stay with your feet in the water, isn’t it pleasant?

Do not hesitate to come back and enjoy our facilities and entertainments whenever you wish. We look forward to welcoming you again!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 22/06/2022

Expérience du 12/06/2022

Publié le 19/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

10/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

7/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



7

10




Ich war in den letzten Jahren in den Cottages 613 und 609 und war sehr zufrieden, besonders mit dem tollen Meerblick. Dieses Jahr hatte ich das Cottage 601, das auch mit Meerblick angepriesen wird. Von dort kann man das Meer allerdings nur erahnen. Ich denke das sollte bei der Buchung ganz klar angegeben werden, dann kann man entscheiden, ob man es nimmt oder nicht.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

We are delighted that you are one of the campers who have stayed at our beautiful campsite in Bormes-les-Mimosas!

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy the view from this pitch! We will take your advice on this into account. However, we hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay.

It would be a great pleasure to welcome you again next year with a pitch with a direct sea view!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 22/06/2022

Expérience du 17/06/2022

Publié le 19/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

7/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

5/10



Avis Guest Suite



7

10




Jedes Jahr kommen wir wieder
Trotz einiger Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten kommen wir jedes Jahr wieder seit 30 Jahren. Die Lage ist einfach toll, das Meer perfekt zum Baden, der Strand und das flache Wasser super für kleine Kinder.
Allerdings würden wir uns im Sommer am Spielplatz mehr Schatten wünschen, zB ein Sonnensegel. Und die Preise für die Unterkunft sind schon recht hoch, dafür dass man dann in einem Plastikhaus wohnt. Aber es war sauber und funktional.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

What a pleasure to welcome new campers with such enthusiasm! Thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation to our camping friends.

We are very happy that our establishment has been able to offer you the peace and quiet that you wish. In such a setting, combining Mediterranean vegetation and direct access to the beach, you can only be pleased.

We take note of your advice and the improvements we can make to ensure an optimal experience.

It would be a real pleasure to meet you again for a next stay in our beautiful landscapes of the Mediterranean.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 21/06/2022

Expérience du 17/06/2022

Publié le 18/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

5/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

6/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

7/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Alles in allem sehr schön

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback.

Indeed, the Camp du Domaine is nothing but a wooded hill overlooking the beach on one side and beautiful countryside on the other. We hope that this location has charmed you!

However, as we are always looking for ways to improve, please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any suggestions.

You and your family will always be welcome in our family-run establishment!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 21/06/2022

Expérience du 03/06/2022

Publié le 18/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Restauration

5/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Etwas bessere Gemüseversorgung im Supermarkt und mehr Sammelcontainer für Glas/Plastik
Insgesamt sehr zufrieden

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Camp du Domaine for your holiday!

We are delighted to hear your review. We are also delighted that you are satisfied with our supermarket and our eco-responsible approach!

Did you appreciate our location by the sea and surrounded by mountains?

We invite you to extend your idyllic holiday in our establishment as soon as possible!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 21/06/2022

Expérience du 15/06/2022

Publié le 18/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

9/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

9/10
Sanitaires

9/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




Platz XXIX ist kritisch zu betrachten. Der Untergrund ist teilweise betoniert. Eine erforderliche Verankerung von Markisen ist somit nicht gewährleistet. In der Sommerzeit somit als unzureichend zu betrachten
Untergrund teilweise betoniert. Keine Verankerung für Markisen etc. möglich.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for your nice note!

We always do our best to satisfy our visitors and offer them the location of their choice. Therefore we are very sorry about this comment on our awnings and take it very seriously.

We assume from this nice evaluation that your stay at the Camp du Domaine was nevertheless pleasant and would be happy to invite you again to enjoy the Mediterranean air.

With pleasure
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 21/06/2022

Expérience du 09/06/2022

Publié le 18/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Sanitaires

5/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

6/10



Avis Guest Suite



0

10




Enttäuschend für den Preis nicht entsprechend
Unser zugeordnete Platz 429 unter jede Kritik

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for your testimonial, which we are however sorry to receive.

Indeed, our entire team is sorry to see that your stay in our establishment did not meet your expectations, and that you were disappointed by our quality of welcome.

We would be pleased to hear about your experience and to understand and respond to your complaints.

We would be delighted to welcome you back to Bormes-les-Mimosas and explain why our campsite has been awarded 5 stars!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 21/06/2022

Expérience du 16/06/2022

Publié le 18/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Sanitaires

5/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Es war wie immer sehr schön bei Ihnen auf dem Campingplatz.
Es könnte über den Spielplätzen der Kinder mehr Sonnensegel geben,damit es mehr Schatten gibt.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

We would like to thank you for all these years of loyalty. Nothing could make us happier than to receive your very nice testimony!

We have also taken your advice regarding the shaded areas that should be added to the playground. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us and we want to improve your experience at Camp du Domaine as much as possible.

We will be sure to pass on your message to our entire team, who will be happy to hear it, and look forward to hearing from you at Camp du Domaine!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 21/06/2022

Expérience du 17/06/2022

Publié le 18/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

10/10
Sanitaires

9/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



7

10




es stört die vielen Hunde ich ahtte den Platz 669 und abend laufen mindesten 20 oder 30 Hunde mit den Besitzern vorbei und machen ihr Geschäft. Pfui. es sollten keine Hunde zugelassen sein. auc wegen der Kinder,
Platz gut Hunde Schecht auch im Meer

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

We would like to thank you very much for your evaluation of our site 669 at Camp du Domaine!

We would like to apologise if dogs left unattended on our site and on the beach have caused any inconvenience. We will certainly be more vigilant in the future.

We hope that the rest of your stay on the Côte d’Azur went wonderfully well and that you were able to enjoy the beautiful sunshine of the region on the beach.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 21/06/2022

Expérience du 16/06/2022

Publié le 18/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

3/10
Adapté aux enfants

7/10
Restauration

7/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

7/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Bei unserem 29. Aufenthalt immer noch ein toller Campingplatz
Sehr gepflegter Platz. Komfortplätze verdienen ihren Namen. Naturnahen Bewuchs im Bereich 678 unbedingt erhalten. Lange Anreise lohnt sich jedes Jahr wieder.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your very encouraging testimony! We would also like to thank you for your loyalty over the years.

We are very happy that our establishment has been able to offer you the peace and quiet that you wish. In such a setting, combining Mediterranean vegetation and direct access to the beach, you can only be pleased.

We benefit from an idyllic location, both on the waterfront and on a wooded hillside overlooking the beach on one side and the beautiful countryside on the other.

It would be a real pleasure to see you next year in our beautiful Mediterranean landscape.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 21/06/2022

Expérience du 17/06/2022

Publié le 18/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

9/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

9/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




sehr schönes Campinggelände, für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei: Schattenplätze unter Pinien oder Platanen, Strand in der Nähe, Das Personal sehr freundlich; nur die Bar an der Pizza-Abhol-location könnte man einladender machen..für den tollen Campingplatz ! Wir kommen aber trotzdem gerne wieder !-
tolle Lage, eines der schönsten Campingplätze an der Cote!

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for this wonderful note and your loyalty over the years! We are delighted that you have had a memorable stay in the Côte d’Azur.

Our pitches have the advantage of providing you with a little corner out of sight, where you can feel at home. Quiet, shady and spacious, you can spend good times with your family and enjoy the sea or hill view.

It would be a great pleasure to welcome you during the high season at Camp du Domaine! Our teams are already preparing your arrival.

We hope to see you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 21/06/2022

Expérience du 13/06/2022

Publié le 18/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

9/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

4/10
Sanitaires

9/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Review
Great beachside location.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are very happy to see that your experience went wonderfully well.

Our campsite offers a wide range of high quality pitches and rentals, so there is something for everyone. We are delighted that this was the case for you.

All our accommodation is modern and has a private terrace and a parking space. We are also delighted that the sea view has seduced you.

We warmly invite you to come and renew your stay to extend your dream holidays on the French Riviera.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 21/06/2022

Expérience du 17/06/2022

Publié le 18/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

6/10
Restauration

10/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Super schöner Platz, sehr gute Sauberkeit in den Sanitär Anlagen, schöner Strand
Mit dem Urlaub sehr zufrieden, wir waren schon 5x da und werden wieder kommen!

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your loyalty over the years, it means a lot to us. Be sure that your message and your note make us very happy!

We are delighted that you are still spending so much time on our 45 hectare site and that you are enjoying our pleasant location in Bormes-les-Mimosas, on the beautiful Côte d’Azur.

Please tell your friends and family about us: we are always happy to meet the relatives of our visitors!

We look forward to seeing you again,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 21/06/2022

Expérience du 17/06/2022

Publié le 18/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

9/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

6/10
Sanitaires

10/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




Komme wieder
Schöner Camping, toller Fussballplatz

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your nice evaluation of your stay at Camp du Domaine!

We are delighted to note your satisfaction with our establishment and in particular our multi-sports fields. We also have a covered pitch so that you can play in all weathers, whether it’s raining, windy or sunny!

During the season we also organise free tournaments in a warm, relaxed and friendly atmosphere. We look forward to seeing you there!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 21/06/2022

Expérience du 16/06/2022

Publié le 18/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

6/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

7/10
Sanitaires

8/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

8/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Bitte renovieren Sie die waschhäuser endlich.
Wir kommen wieder, die Lage und die Ruhe sind unschlagbar, auch wenn die Sanitäranlagen unterirdisch sind

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

First of all, we would like to thank you for all these years of loyalty. Nothing could make us happier than to receive your very nice testimony!

Moreover, we are very happy to know that you are satisfied with the evolution of our establishment, the quality of its services over the seasons and the beauty of its environment.

We take care of our customers’ opinion and do everything to improve the daily life of our campers!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 21/06/2022

Expérience du 17/06/2022

Publié le 18/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

7/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Restauration

7/10
Sanitaires

1/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Wir kommen immer wieder sehr gerne. Leider wird es immer schwieriger einen Platz zu bekommen.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your loyalty! We are proud and happy to see our regulars at Camp du Domaine every year.

We are aware that our new reservation system is causing some concern to some of our campers. For this reason, the management of Camp du Domaine is currently working to find a solution to satisfy and thank our loyal clientele, and we will come back to you soon.

It was a pleasure to see you again this year and we hope to welcome you again with great pleasure in our Quality Tourism establishment!

We hope to see you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 21/06/2022

Expérience du 11/06/2022

Publié le 17/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

10/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

8/10
Sanitaires

9/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

8/10



Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Wir genießen den Aufenthalt bei Ihnen
Wir freuen uns immer, wenn wir bei Ihnen zu Gast sind

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

We would like to thank you warmly for your loyalty over the years and for this beautiful testimony.

Our whole team is delighted to know that you are still having a great time at Camp du Domaine and, of course, we look forward to your return!

You and your loved ones will always be welcome among us!

In the meantime, please take care of yourself.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 22/06/2022

Expérience du 15/06/2022

Publié le 17/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

7/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

6/10
Sanitaires

7/10
Situation Géographique

8/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

7/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Proposition d’amélioration
Chaque soir, les propriétaires de chiens laissent leurs chiens pisser sur le sable de la plage, dans lequel les enfants creusent et construisent des châteaux le lendemain. Nous serions favorables à une interdiction des chiens sur la plage.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Nous souhaitons vous remercier grandement pour votre merveilleuse note sur notre camping de Bormes-les-Mimosas !

Nous sommes désolés du dérangement causé par les chiens. Toutefois, nous interdisons ces derniers sur les plages. Il ne fallait pas hésiter à venir en parler à nos équipes afin de régler cet aspect.

Par ailleurs, nous sommes ravis de savoir que le reste de votre séjour s’est parfaitement déroulé dans notre camping entre mer et montagne.

Toute l’équipe du Camp du Domaine se ferait une joie de vous revoir l’année prochaine.

À très vite,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 21/06/2022

Expérience du 16/06/2022

Publié le 17/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

10/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Sanitaires

10/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




Weg vor dem haus wurde von anderen gästen genutzt und war störend, gwm funktionierte nicht richtig. Bettwäsche hatte schlechte qualität für diesen preis

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Merci d’avoir donné votre avis suite à votre séjour dans notre camping classé 5 étoiles. Nous sommes sincèrement navrés que votre expérience n’ait pas été totalement conforme à vos espérances.

Nous sommes navrés de la gêne occasionnée par les autres campeurs sur votre empalement. Nous tâcherons de trouver une solution à cette gêne.

Toutefois, au vu de votre note, nous en concluons que le reste de votre séjour, c’est agréablement déroulé et nous en sommes soulagés ! C’est pourquoi, nous vous invitons à revenir au Camp du Domaine l’été prochain. Nous vous proposerons un emplacement qui vous convienne mieux.

À très vite,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 21/06/2022

Expérience du 16/06/2022

Publié le 17/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

7/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

9/10
Sanitaires

9/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



5

10




Luft nach oben
Lage am Meer ist schön hoher lärmpegel, unsaubere Sanitärhäuser (b9), duschwände müssten dringend auch mal gereinigt werden. Boden/toiletten abspringen reicht nicht. Für den Preis müsste Toilettenpapier inklusive sein.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team. We are very sorry to hear about your experience.

We are sorry for the lack of cleanliness of our toilets when you visited us. However, our housekeeping teams come by several times a day to clean our bathrooms.

However, we hope that your stay on the Côte d’Azur was pleasant and that you were able to enjoy the beach which you can access directly from the campsite.

We would be delighted to welcome you again in the near future and guarantee you a stay that fully meets your expectations. We are at your disposal for any exchange.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 21/06/2022

Expérience du 15/06/2022

Publié le 17/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

2/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

5/10
Sanitaires

1/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

5/10



Avis Guest Suite



5

10




Déçu de l’emplacement après avoir réservé 2 mois à l’avance notre emplacement n’était pas libre nous avons passé 1 heure pour trouver une place
Très déçu de l’organisation

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire parvenir vos impressions concernant vos vacances à Bormes-les-Mimosas.

Nous sommes vraiment navrés du dérangement et ce manque d’organisation suite à votre réservation qui a rencontré un problème. Toutefois, nous espérons que votre emplacement de remplacement a su vous plaire.

Aussi, nous serions très heureux de savoir comment avez vous trouvé ces vacances dans notre camping du sud de la France ? Avez-vous pu visiter Bormes-les-Mimosas ? Entre nature luxuriante et patrimoine chargé d’histoire, la commune possède de très nombreux atouts. Notamment un charmant site de vieilles maisons en pierre qui vous attend et forme un merveilleux décor de carte postale.

À bientôt,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 17/06/2022

Expérience du 15/06/2022

Publié le 16/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Restauration

9/10
Sanitaires

10/10
Situation Géographique

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




Restaurant sehr teuer, ansonsten ein guter Campingplatz.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for choosing to relax and enjoy your holiday at Camp du Domaine!

We are sorry that the prices offered in our restaurant seem a little too high. However, we hope that you have enjoyed your time at the table with your loved ones over an tasty meal.

Did you enjoy our beautiful view of the Mediterranean Sea? We hope you enjoyed our privileged location on the waterfront!

When can we welcome you again?

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 16/06/2022

Expérience du 12/06/2022

Publié le 15/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

7/10
Adapté aux enfants

10/10
Restauration

7/10
Sanitaires

10/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

10/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




Wir waren wie immer sehr zufrieden und kommen gerne wieder

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Many thanks for your loyalty every summer! We are very pleased to see our campers again over the years.

We are delighted to hear that you always have a good time at our campsite and that you particularly appreciate the direct access to the beaches.

We want you to know that you will always be welcome at our campsite, and please feel free to tell your friends about us! We are always happy to meet the relatives of our guests.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 16/06/2022

Expérience du 12/06/2022

Publié le 15/06/2022


Avis Guest Suite



9

10




Been coming to CDD for 40 years
Thank you to all the staff

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your loyalty over the last 40 years! The entire Camp du Domaine team is delighted to read your kind words about them!

We are delighted to see you again each year and to meet all your family. We hope that your stay was once again a wonderful one.

We look forward to your return to Bormes-les-Mimosas!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 16/06/2022

Expérience du 12/06/2022

Publié le 15/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

9/10
Restauration

7/10
Sanitaires

9/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



10

10




toller Urlaub – wir kommen bestimmt wieder
ein superschöner Campingplatz in traumhafter Lage am Meer

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

What a pleasure to read your feedback on your stay at Camp du Domaine!

The whole campsite team is very happy to see that you liked our idyllic location by the beach! Bormes-les-Mimosas is a great place to live, with beautiful landscapes and a lot of sunshine.

We are looking forward to welcoming you to our beautiful campsite in the South of France next time and in the future!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 16/06/2022

Expérience du 14/06/2022

Publié le 15/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

8/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

9/10
Sanitaires

5/10
Situation Géographique

10/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



8

10




Die Wasserstopper im Waschhaus waren etwas nervig, da das Wasser dauernd stoppte, obwohl die Hände unterm Wasserstrahl waren. Sehr untauglich.
Schöner Platz, besonders die dem Meer abgewandte Seite. An der Unterseite wollte ich niemals stehen: kein Schatten und sehr eng.

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback on your holiday at Camp du Domaine!

We are very happy to see that your location has given you full satisfaction. Indeed, our establishment is ideally located by the sea, but also bordered by the wooded hills! This means that all our campers can choose their ideal pitch according to their needs and expectations!

Don’t hesitate to come back once again to enjoy the warmth of the Côte d’Azur, accompanied by your loved ones.

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 15/06/2022

Expérience du 13/06/2022

Publié le 14/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

5/10
Adapté aux enfants

8/10
Restauration

3/10
Sanitaires

10/10
Situation Géographique

8/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite



7

10




Prachtige camping met veel bloemen en aan een mooi strand en mooie chalets
Goede waardering van gehele camping

Flag

Réponse de Camp du Domaine SNC DEFOUR ET CIE :


Hello,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback.

Indeed, the Camp du Domaine is nothing but a wooded hill overlooking the beach on one side and beautiful countryside on the other. We hope that this location has charmed you!

However, as we are always looking for ways to improve, please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any suggestions.

You and your family will always be welcome in our family-run establishment!

See you soon,
Anne, Camp du Domaine*****
Le 14/06/2022

Expérience du 13/06/2022

Publié le 14/06/2022
(Voir plus)




Rapport qualité/prix

9/10
Adapté aux enfants

6/10
Restauration

6/10
Sanitaires

6/10
Situation Géographique

9/10
Emplacement/Hébergement

9/10



Avis Guest Suite

Emplacement ou location? Que faut-il prévoir pour un séjour en camping? Pourquoi un camping 5 étoiles dans le sud de la France?

Les directions et informations dont vous avez besoin pour vous rendre au Camp du Domaine.

Un camping qui répond aux besoins des personnes à mobilité réduite en matière de déplacement et de confort.

Quel temps fait-il à Bormes-les-Mimosas ? Découvrez-le grâce à notre météo en temps réel.

Les actions du Camp du Domaine en matière de protection et de préservation de l’environnement et la maîtrise de l’énergie.

Sports nautiques et aventure : nos partenaires ne sont qu’à quelques pas du camping.

Foire aux questions : tout ce que vous avez besoin de savoir pour préparer votre séjour au Camp du Domaine.

Plan complet du vaste terrain de 45 hectares, entre mer et montagne : emplacements, locations, commerces, activités… tout y est !

Parce qu’une image vaut mille mots… découvrez notre album photos.

Présentation du Domaine, des hébergements, interviews, paysages, plage, activités, services…

MÉTÉO LOCALE

plan du domaine